• Page:

TOPIC: PMMA Aesthetics/Size Ratio

PMMA Aesthetics/Size Ratio 6 months 2 weeks ago #1308714421

• Mr.nobody
  • Mr.nobody's Avatar Topic Author
  • Pending Email Verification
  • Thank you received: 0
Hello guys, I'm a long-time lurker and this is my first post on the forum.

I've been doing PE for several years now trying to gain Girth with different methods, but unfortunately, nothing worked for me. My current measurements are around 6 x 4.5, and the plan is as follows:

1. Switch to a length-oriented routine with APEX extender and get to around 7 - 7.5 length range within 12-18 months.
2. Get PMMA for Girth afterward, and hopefully get in the 5.75-6 Girth range. My ideal end goal is 7.5x6, however, I want to retain some of the aesthetics and not end up with a Frankenstein-looking Dick lol - the smallest I'd be satisfied with is 7x5.5, the bigger the better.

My question is - Do you think it is possible to go from 4.5 to 6 Girth with PMMA at around 7'+ length without sacrificing the aesthetics too much? I've read that the safe amount of PMMA in that regard is around 25%-30% of your current size which would put me at around 5.6-5.8 end result... Close enough, but I'd still prefer it to be 6.

What are your thoughts?

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

PMMA Aesthetics/Size Ratio 6 months 2 weeks ago #1308714422

Lots of variables but typically once there's more than a 1.5" variance from the shaft to the glans it starts to look less and less proportionate/dwarfs it.

Dig back and find user Sizemic's thread. I think his starting dimensions were close to yours and although he now has an ultra large result, he very clearly documented each stage and you can see what he looked like around your end goal.

PMMA Aesthetics/Size Ratio 6 months 2 weeks ago #1308714423

• Mr.nobody
  • Mr.nobody's Avatar Topic Author