• Page:

TOPIC: Phallofill Indy my Journey

Phallofill Indy my Journey 8 months 1 week ago #1308713664

• ManyRed
  • ManyRed's Avatar Topic Author
  • Pending Email Verification
  • Thank you received: 2
I recently Had my fist Session with PhalloFILL in Indianapolis. I will be Documenting my journey here. I haven’t posted before; but have read a lot of peoples posts. I know how much it helped me make the decision, so I will report here to help the group.

I’m not very technical on measuring etc. as I just have a garment tape. But I’m starting at

4” Girth Soft
5” Girth Erect.
6.25” Length Erect. Front the top.

Largest point closer to base.

Will follow up with my journey prep and expectations and expierence before and after my 1st session. But I will say, so far very happy.

-MR
The following user(s) said Thank You: Razor350

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Phallofill Indy my Journey 8 months 1 week ago #1308713666

• ManyRed
Prior to getting my fist session or even deciding on what to get I found the live streams and video of PhalloFILL. That helped a lot. Honestly I had no idea technology had gotten this far. After seeing what was possible. I found a few different places including this one where people discuss getting filler injections etc. not having that much expierence, on different fillers. I settled on HA as I have some friends and family that have used HA for other parts of their body.

I contacted the support and it was really easy to get information.

My only hesitation was cost. It is NOT cheap. Knowing you will need around 20 units makes the cost about 12k on the cheaper side with modest discounts. Or as much as 15k if you buy it by the cheapest options

I bought 10 to start for about 5500. Which really just helps with pricing for the additional 10. And future maintenance.

I drove up to Indy for my appointment. Checked in. Paid for my package.