PhalloBoards - An Online Community to Discuss Penile Girth Enhancement

Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
  • Page:

TOPIC: Preparing for Fillers as an Uncircumcised Individual - Seeking Advice

Preparing for Fillers as an Uncircumcised Individual - Seeking Advice 5 months 1 week ago #1308714709

• Mantas
  • Mantas's Avatar Topic Author
  • Pending Email Verification
  • Thank you received: 3
Hello PhalloBoard Community,

I'm planning to undergo a filler procedure and am looking for some advice specific to my situation. I am uncircumcised, and while I've been keeping my Foreskin retracted for over 5 years, I am curious if there are any additional preparation steps I should consider before undergoing the filler procedure.

I understand that Circumcision is often recommended in certain cases, but I'm keen to explore if there are other viable options or preparatory measures that could be beneficial for someone in my position. My goal is to ensure the best possible outcome from the filler treatment.

Could members of the community, especially those who have had similar experiences or relevant professional knowledge, shed some light on this? Are there specific considerations or care routines for uncircumcised individuals undergoing filler procedures? Any insights or advice would be greatly appreciated.

Looking forward to learning from your experiences and advice!

Best regards

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Preparing for Fillers as an Uncircumcised Individual - Seeking Advice 5 months 1 week ago #1308714716

Mantas wrote: Hello PhalloBoard Community,

I'm planning to undergo a filler procedure and am looking for some advice specific to my situation. I am uncircumcised, and while I've been keeping my Foreskin retracted for over 5 years, I am curious if there are any additional preparation steps I should consider before undergoing the filler procedure.